PDW Druskininkai 2012

PDW Druskininkuose 2012

eTwinning prezentacija

eTwinning prezentacija

TwinSpace vadovas

Idėjų kraitelė

PDW Vilniuje

PDW Vilniuje

Mokymas apie Europą mokyklose

english version

What is eTwinning?

eTwinning is the Community for schools in Europe. Teachers from all participating countries can register and use the eTwinning online tools (the Portal and the Desktop) to find each other, meet virtually, exchange ideas and practice examples, team up in Groups, learn together in Learning Events and engage in online-based projects.

What is an eTwinning Project?

Schools from at least two schools from at least two different European countries create a project and use Information and Communication Technologies (ICT) to carry out their work. As schools communicate and collaborate via the Internet, there are no grants or administrative conditions connected to the scheme and face-to-face meetings are not required.

What can I do in an eTwinning project?

You can work on any topic you and your partner wish to work on. Projects should have a good balance of ICT use and classroom activities, and should preferably fit into the national curricula of the schools participating in the project.

Do I need to be an advanced ICT user to be involved?

Definitely not! One of the objectives of eTwinning is to improve teachers’ abilities in ICT and to make it part of daily life in the classroom. eTwinning caters to all levels of ICT knowledge.

Who can participate?

An eTwinning project can be carried out by two or more teachers, teams of teachers or subject departments, librarians, head teachers and pupils from schools across Europe. Collaboration can be within the same subject or cross-curricular through the use of ICT.
Pre-school, primary, secondary and upper secondary schools can all participate (age range of pupils, 3-19).

Which countries are part of eTwinning?

eTwinning applies to the Member States of the European Union: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, CzechRepublic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, theNetherlands and the United Kingdom. Overseas territories and countries are also eligible. In addition, Croatia, Iceland, Norway, Switzerlandand, Turkey can also take part.

Let’s try and you! Register at the portal www.etwinning.net

Užsisakyk seminarą!

Kūrėjos apie elektroninį leidinį „Mobilieji įrenginiai projektinei veiklai“.